Kerala State Renewable Energy Awards: This was introduced in 2017 by the Government of Kerala in order to promote excellence in various areas of new and renewable energy technologies in the State.
Details: 2017>>, 2018>>, 2019>>, 2021>>, 2022>> 


UrjaMithra: The UrjaMithra centres were set up in each of the 140 assembly constituencies in the state in an entrepreneurship mode for enabling the upkeep and maintenance of renewable energy systems installed in the state. More details>>