PWR-PS2/152/2024-POWER G.O.(Rt)No.177/2024/POWER



GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Abstract

Power Department – Governing Body and Executive Committee of ANERT – Reconstituted - Orders issued.

POWER (PS) DEPARTMENT

G.O.(Rt)No.177/2024/POWER Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 24-09-2024

Read 1 GO (MS) No. 12/2004/PD dated 05/06/2004.

- 2 GO (Rt) No. 44/2021/Power dated 15/03/2021.
- 3 Letter No. ANERT ADM/186/2023-T3 dated 08/05/2024 and 22/07/2024 from the Chief Executive Officer, ANERT.

ORDER

Government are pleased to reconstitute the Governing Body and Executive Committee of ANERT as follows:

Members of Governing Body

1	TT 11.1 3.6' ' C . D	C1 :
1	Hon'ble Minister for Power	Chairman
2	Additional Chief Secretary to Government,	Vice Chairman
	Power Department	
3	Additional Chief Secretary to Government,	Member
	Planning & Economic Affairs Department	
4	Additional Chief Secretary to Government,	Member
	Local Self Government (Rural Development)	
	Department	
5	The Secretary to Government, Finance	Member
	(Expenditure) Department	
6	The Chairman & Managing Director, KSEBL	Member
7	The Director, Energy Management Centre	Member
8	The Chief Electrical Inspector, Electrical	Member
	Inspectorate Department	
9	The Member Secretary, Kerala State Council	Member
	for Science Technology & Environment	
•	•	-

PWR-PS2/152/2024-POWER G.O.(Rt)No.177/2024/POWER

10	The Director (HRD), MNRE, Govt. of India	Member
11	Sri. K. Asokan, KSEBL (Retd)	Member
12	The Chairman, Institution of Engineers (India), Kerala State Centre, Thiruvananthapuram	Member
13	The Director General, National Institute of Solar Energy, Gurugram	Member
14	Chief Programme Manager, REC Limited, Kerala Regional Office, Thiruvananthapuram.	Member
15	The Chief Executive Officer, ANERT	Member Secretary

Members of Executive Committee

1	Additional Chief Secretary to Government,	Chairman
	Power Department	
2	The Chairman & Managing Director, KSEBL	Member
3	The Member Secretary, Kerala State Council	Member
	for Science Technology & Environment	
4	Additional Secretary to Government, Finance	Member
	(Expenditure) Department	
5	The Director General, National Institute of	Member
	Solar Energy, Gurugram or his representative.	
6	Chief Programme Manager, REC Limited,	Member
	Kerala Regional Office, Thiruvananthapuam	
7	The Chief Executive Officer, ANERT	Member Secretary

The term of the Governing Body and Executive Committee will be for three years from the date of the order.

(By order of the Governor) K R JYOTHILAL ADDITIONAL CHIEF SECRETARY PWR-PS2/152/2024-POWER G.O.(Rt)No.177/2024/POWER

To:

The Chief Executive Officer, ANERT
The Members Concerned
The Principal Accountant General (Audit), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram
The Principal Accountant General (A & E), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram
Stock File
Office Copy

Copy to:-

The APS to Hon'ble Minister (Power)
The PA to Additional Chief Secretary (Power)

Forwarded /By order

Section Officer